FREE Session for Administrators & Educators NEW to Kagan!

Kagan Live Online: A Taste of Kagan

November 11, 2021 in Web-based, Open Registration

(For Administrators & Educators NEW to Kagan)

Give yourself, “A Taste of Kagan.” An introduction to Kagan Professional Development’s research-based approach to boosting student achievement through active engagement. Educators will experience Kagan’s revolutionary structures to skyrocket student engagement and learning. Savor a taste of Kagan!

There is no cost and no obligation to you. For the first time ever, Kagan is offering this free session, Live Online, as an opportunity for Administrators and teachers to get a taste of Kagan and decide if Kagan is right for your school.

Register Here

Register by November 8th to secure your spot!

This event time is:
9am-10am Pacific 
10am-11am Mountain 
11am-12pm Central
12pm-1pm Eastern 


Participants Outside U.S. Click Here

Register Multiple

If you don't receive your unique login link 3 days prior to your workshop, please contact Kagan.
Download a letter to convince your administrator.
Find a Different Workshop

Workshop Details

Date

Thu, November 11, 2021

Time

Time: 11:00am-12:00pm Central Time
Check In: 10:50am

Workshop #

33695
Bookmark and Share

Workshop Highlights

  • Introduce your staff to a simple, research-based approach to increase achievement and cut discipline referrals.
  • Inform your staff about the critical difference between cooperative learning and group work— why one works and the other does not.
  • Provide a roadmap for converting student isolation and boredom into full inclusion and engagement!
  • Empower your teachers with three engaging Kagan Structures: Team Interview, Both Record RallyRobin, and Paraphrase Passport.

Watch the Video

Rave Reviews...

“This was exactly what our teachers needed to help our students become actively engaged.”
Lara Braddy, Assistant Principal
“This is the BEST training I have ever received. I have never been more impressed or enthused to try a program. I wish I had been exposed to this much earlier in my career.”
Naomi Castellon, SPED
“In one word—AWESOME!”
Kathryn Davis, Grade 4

“It was very well paced, very informative!”
Ana Maria, Principal

Host a Workshop

Contact Kagan’s Partnership Team to bring a workshop to your school or district:

Kagan’s Partnership Team
Call: 800.451.8495
Email: partnerships@KaganOnline.com
Inquiry: Click Here